new spring wardrobe

Standard

What girl wouldn’t want a new spring wardrobe?  And all new accessories to go with it??  I know I would…but I’m not that lucky! My 1 1/2-year-old daughter, Ava, is that lucky!  Check out her new spring clothes and the hair bows to go with them…made by moi (the bows, not the clothes).

Most of these clothes were purchased at Crazy 8’s (my fav kids store) or Bon-ton.  The bows took me about three hours to make…it’s a little time-consuming but not hard, and sooo worth it!  Since I learned how to make bows, Ava NEVER leaves the house with one (well actually two – she rocks pig tails).

 

Leave a Reply

