here’s what

Standard

Here’s what three things I’m obsessed with this week (If you know Andy Cohen, you know I totally stole this from him)…

1. Meet the Dubiens.  A new contender for my favorite blog.  Check out the section on bento boxes…which leads me to my second obsession of the week…

2. Bento boxes.  If you checked out the above blog, you totally understand.  I ordered a few must haves from www.AllThingsForSale.com (have I mentioned my online shopping addiction?).  Once they arrive, I’ll post a few pics of my totally awesome lunches.

3. Making hair bows.  Long story, but I was able to buy all the supplies I’ll need to make 40 hair bows for my 20-month-old daughter for $3!!!!  The hair bows pictured below are from Crazy 8’s, they’re $5 and totally adorable.  Now you see why I want to make 40 of them, right? 🙂

Curly Barrette 2-Pack

One response »

  1. Pingback: bento giveaway « Kacy's Everyday Blog

Leave a Reply

