resolutions!?!

Standard

I’m not big on resolutions…some years I make them, I ALWAYS break them.  This year will be different (don’t I always say that?).  My thinking is, because I am making my resolutions known to the whole world, I may actually stick to them – we’ll see.  Here they are…

1. Go to the gym twice a week.

2. Follow Flylady.  This is a website aimed at taming clutter and keeping your house clean.  I’ve done the system off and on and it really does work.  This time I’m going to stick with it. Check it out at flylady.net.

3. Have my little ones watch “Baby Can Read” everyday.  They got it last year for Christmas (thanks Mom) and they have watched it but not daily.

4. Post something everyday.

That’s it…sounds doable right…we’ll see.

4 responses »

  1. Pingback: legos & treats & bears, oh my! « Kacy's Everyday Blog

  2. Pingback: flylady’s mission « Kacy's Everyday Blog

Leave a Reply

