two things…

Standard

1.My three-year-old has developed a new habit.  He gets out of bed at night :(.  Sometimes it’s as soon as we put him to bed, sometimes it’s in the middle of the night, sometimes it’s both.  Now it’s not as bad as it sounds because he does go right back to bed (we just have to tuck him in again) but it’s annoying!  I’m a person who requires a good 9 hours of sleep a night and he is interfering!  I’ve made a reward chart, I’ve threatened, nothing is working – HELP!  Any suggestions?

2. On a lighter note…look at my adorable lamps (if I do say so myself)!  I got the lamps at Target (they’re fillable but also look great empty) and the ornaments at CVS after Christmas.

3 responses »

  1. Pingback: spring « Kacy's Everyday Blog

Leave a Reply

