mini donuts

Standard

My oldest is home from school this week – so what can we do to avoid the inevitable “I’m bored”?  Mini donuts, that’s what!

Everyone has to help!

And I mean everyone!!

This is our new mini donut maker.

Decorating was easy but VERY messy!

The finished product…Too cute to eat…Literally… I haven’t tried one because I don’t want to mess up the beautiful tray.  The kids, on the other hand, ate continuously during decorating.

So that took up much of our morning.  And much of my afternoon was spent cleaning up the mess.  What did you do this week to keep your kids busy?

5 responses »

  1. This is so cute. Tell Michael, Ava and Kayla I love them. You obviously got your culinary ability from your mother ! Great job with the blog !

Leave a Reply

