Hello world!

Standard

Ok, here is my mission statement of sorts…This blog will be about my everyday life…I will post about my kids (a lot since I’m a stay at home mom), great deals (yes, I coupon and no, I don’t have a $20,000 stockpile that takes up an entire floor of my house although, to be honest, a small part of me wishes I did), and anything else I feel just MUST be shared with the rest of the world.  My hope for this blog is two-fold.

1.That it journals all the big and small milestones of my family, that one day my kids will be able to look back and see all the fun we’ve had and all the headaches they caused. And….

2. That it gives me a community of girlfriends to laugh with and share with so I’m able to come out the other side of this time in my life in one piece.

Here we go…

2 responses »

  1. Hi Kacy, Abbie gave me your site address!! The kids are getting so big and they are so cute!! Sorry we haven’t talked lately, the boys keep me pretty busy, I’m sure you know how that feels!!! Cool blog, great idea, I will check back often. I hope you had a great Christmas!

    Kelly

Leave a Reply

